Skip to content
Menu
Get A Quote

Delete ‘sent’ encrypted email

Home Knowledge Base FAQ Delete ‘sent’ enc...

Once an encrypted email is shared with a recipient (sent), it will remain in the Proofpoint Secureshare Portal until expiry (14 days). At this time there is no mechanism to purge an encrypted message from Secureshare or alter the expiry length.

TRUSTED BY THOUSANDS OF PARTNERS AND CUSTOMERS IN 50+ COUNTRIES